top of page

Finding Kendra

I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list

  • Writer's pictureKendra B

Video: How to Turn Dreams into Goals


Hey all!


So this video is a continuation of my previous post 100 Life Goals- Why You Need Goals In Your Life and explains in more detail how to create the attainable, measurable goals I encourage you to turn your dreams into!


As well as an example of me creating this weeks “Weekly Goal” of trying to wake up at a decent hour (though let’s be honest, anything is going to be better than the time I roll out of bed right now).


Thanks so much for watching and let me know what you think of this video! It was very entertaining to make, sitting in front of a camera is unusual for me!


Subscribe, comment and tell me what your goal is!


Have a great day! Dream big, work hard and live well! <3

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page